The Fall Season

rich media

Hello Trifecta readers. My official apologies for the lack of content on the site. I’ve waded through a minefield of work and have finally broken my writer’s block that has been plaguing me so. I’ve just finished my newest Movieweb article, which is about a week later than it should have been, but I spent a weekend in Vegas music festivaling and gambling, so I basically lost a week of my life to the gods of rock. The latest Rick’s Rants is mostly about 30 Rock with tidbits about Showtime. I hope you all enjoy it and please post comments on this one. Last article there were a ton of hits, but only one comment, and it was made by me. I need you all to step it up and comment the hell out of this new one. I’m gonna start getting on Warsh and Danny’s backs about writing more often, and I think Densen is overdue for another ridiculous article. As always heres a link to the article: Rick’s Rants. I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and upon return they’ll be new content galore on the Trifecta.

– Rich

Published in: on November 13, 2007 at 1:15 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thetrifecta.wordpress.com/2007/11/13/the-fall-season/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

