Evan

evan
Greetings Trifecta subscribers. This is my first post on The Trifecta, and to be very blunt, I’m doing it for the money. The cheddar. The dollar dollar billz yall. Rich asked me to be a special guest author on the Trifecta because he’s trying to get enough hits to make some bling. This is an ambitious and unreasonable goal, but I’ll humor him because we’ve been pals since freshman year of high school, we’ve lived in Tokyo for a summer, and because I’d love to get me somma dat green paper.

My addition to The Trifecta will alter the mission statement a bit, because I probably won’t be writing about electronics, media, or sports. I will be telling you outrageous stories from the life of an obscure individual. Check back soon for my first post about one crazy night Rich and I had in Tokyo.

– Evan

Published in: on February 14, 2008 at 3:42 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://thetrifecta.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/evan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Glad to have you Revvin’ Evan.


Leave a Reply

